top of page

L O O K B O O K I Seaside

A couple of weeks ago during school vacay some of my best friends & me decided to do a little trip to the Belgian coast. Lately I’ve been working non-stop on the new website (what do you think? Very curious about your reactions!) so it was time for a little break! God I love Belgium, in only one hour you are in a totally different environment. My favourite seaside town is Knokke. Ok I hear you thinking, G that’s cliché, but I really love the wide variety of shops & lovely hotspots. At first we decided to have brunch at Le Pain Quotidien to charge our batteries & then we went for a walk on the beach. I must admit that the beach looks quite empty, but my favourite place River Woods was open so me very happy! Feel free to share your must-see hotspots / hidden treasures at our Belgian coast.

Thanks for reading.

Bise, C.

Get the look

Coat: Primark

Pull: Zara

Pants: Stylists own

Shoes: Nike

Sunnies: Ray-Ban

bottom of page