top of page

H E A L T H & F O O D I Atelier des Fêtes

New blog, new categories! I decided to add an health & food section where I will share all my experiences & some lovely hotspots.

First up is a post about Atelier des Fêtes. I discovered her work when I started to blog for The House Academy. Here’s a little throwback movie to my first THA dinner with delicious Italian food by Atelier des Fêtes.

With her Sardinian roots foody Margaux Soenen knows good food. She owes her passion to her family. As a young creative she realised that a 9 to 5 job at the office was not her cup of tea. So she decided to start her own business. In one sentence: Atelier des Fêtes cooks, bakes and decorates for you.

Looking for cooking inspo? On her “foodies” blog you can enjoy all kinds of food posts, but also Margaux’s likes, influences, food tips, cake decorating work and many more. You should definitely follow Atelier des Fêtes on Facebook and Instagram.

Bon appétit & thanks for reading.

Bise, C.

bottom of page