top of page

C O L L A B S I MJ part II

So a couple of weeks ago I revealed to you guys that UFS was doing a Marie Jo collab with Your Daily Dose of Me & fashion photographer Elien Jansen (read the recap here).

Here’s a glimpse behind the scenes of a blogger outfit shoot. I'm super excited to show you the pics. Enjoy!

If I should match a soundtrack to this wonderful day I would opt for: “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”. One of the many beautiful facets of blogging is meeting new wonderful people & sharing the same love for fashion. Location of the day; a cute little studio situated in the heart of Antwerp.

Now a little bit more about my Marie Jo crush. I was searching for an underwear set that could match all my spring outfits. My perfect match: Jane. This classic push-up bra is finished with lovely lace details. Say hello to open tops!

Next on my wish list is the Romy in Barcelona Blue, but first I need to get the perfect tan!;)

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

Get the look

Cardigan: Handmade (pm for more info)

Shirt: Zara

Ripped jeans: Diesel

Leather skirt: H&M

Leather jacket: Zara

Espadrilles: Mint & Rose

Underwear: Marie Jo

Watch: Casio

Necklaces: Primark

Sunnies: Ray-Ban

bottom of page