top of page

L O O K B O O K I Current Crushes


Do you also have a favourite clothing piece that you could wear every day? Well, my current crush is this lovely bomber from Julia June. During my internship at Belmodo I went to the opening of their shop in Ghent & I instantly fell in love with their whole collection. Definitely a Belgian brand that we can be proud of!

Perfect match are these fashionable sandals from Teva. Ok, at first it was difficult to get rid of the ‘white socks in sandals’ image, but once I saw their Instagram I was totally convinced. Never thought you could make sandals that fashionable proof!

I love to combine it with a pair of boyish wripped jeans or a more girly long dress. Et voila your good to go!

You can discover the whole Julia June collection on their website & Facebook page.

Get immersed by the world of Teva by following them on Instagram. You can find more information on their website & Facebook page.

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

Get the look

Bomber jacket: Julia June

Dress: H&M

Sandals: Teva

bottom of page