top of page

F A S H I O N I Antwerp Press Days


A couple of weeks ago the Antwerp Press Days took place. On the menu: Freddy Pant Room, Media Mania, Oona, Marnix & Ally and Pure Diffusion. Press days what? During these couple of days PR agencies show to the press & bloggers the new collections of their brands. Oh no we’re not talking about boring presentations, think: lovely drinks, good food & some great must-have fashion items! Here’s a little throwback in pics of my press days experience:

Freddy Pant Room

First up was Freddy Pant Room. For the new collection they did some really great collabs. My instant crush was the black crocco version. I finally got the opportunity to try them on & I must admit that they are super comfy! Don’t forget to keep an eye on UFS for my Freddy Pant Room experience.

Brand crushes: Freddy Pant Room

Media Mania

Second stop on the press days route was Media Mania.

Brand crushes: Ray-Ban, Lee Cooper, Adidas & Julia June.

Oona

As always Oona knows how to tell a great story. I always been a big fan of their lovely showroom presentations and there is always a great atmosphere. We had the chance to experience a live concert from Soldier’s Heart and to be the first to discover their new project: SUPERKONNEKTOR. In a nutshell: it’s a speciality cell inside of Oona, focusing on social influencers where quality is more important than quantity. Because remember folks it’s always important to stay true to yourself & your personal style!

and Magdalena.

Marnix & Ally

To kick off press day 2, I was invited to a lovely brunch at Marnix & Ally.

Together with bloggers Seen by Joya & Dries Vriesacker we went to visit Eline from Your Daily Dose of Me, who’s currently doing her internship at M&A.

During the delicious brunch I met a bunch of wonderful fellow bloggers & discovered some new great collections.

The Kube

Next up was The Kube.

Brand crushes: 2nd One, Pandora, Mari Join the Lama (seriously, how cute is the packaging?!) & make up by Sabine Peeters.

Pure diffusion

Last but not least I went for the first time to Pure Diffusion. When I received their invite I didn’t know all the brands, so I was happy to discover some new unknown collections.

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

bottom of page