top of page

F A S H I O N I Festival Essentials


Yess, it’s official my school career is o.v.e.r. It feels weird typing this, but I honestly can’t wait to start a new chapter in my life. So this vacation it’s all about job hunting, blogging & festivals. On my festival list: Tomorrowland, WECANDANCE & probably some upcoming Quality First The House Academy Gatherings. During my very productive study breaks I decided to search for festival outfit inspirations.

Here’s a little must-have wish list to survive the festival season in style:

When it comes to festivals, wearing the right underwear is really important. Not only for comfort, but it also an item to complete your outfit. You can find my 3 favo festival looks on the Marie Jo website.

So which festivals are on your agenda & what are you planning to wear?

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

PS: Don’t forget to check out The House Academy to stay updated on the latest events.

Festival essentials

Tunic: Saint Tropez via Zalando

Underwear: Marie Jo

Sandals: Teva

Makeup set: BE Creative Make-Up Festival Look by JIM via Ici Paris XL

Tattoos: GoldSin Jewels

Bag: The House Academy

Water bottle: Mizu

Bumbag: Ciao Tutti

Sunnies: Spektre

bottom of page