top of page

B E A U T Y I Cinq Mondes x Deep Nature


Hi peeps! I apologize for not posting recently. I’ve been working on a new project; so don’t forget to follow the Céline Radelet page on Facebook.

Last week I decided to spend some quality time w/Yentl Keuppens from Bubble Trouble. We were invited to a bloggers evening at the Deep Nature Spa in Brussels. On the schedule: a meditation led by Nathalie Bouchon-Poiroux, a self-massage workshop w/Cinq Mondes products, a walking dinner & an access to the spa.

Once in a while I love to pamper myself. I always went to the same spa in Brussels, but unfortunately it closed a little while ago. So I’m very happy to have discovered Deep Nature. The location is an oasis of peace and the products from Cinq Mondes are amazing.

Also searching for a place to relax? Make sure to visit the Deep Nature website.

You can find more information about the Cinq Mondes products on their website.

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

bottom of page