top of page

L O O K B O O K I D I M A N G E


…Sun is shining and so are you…

Aloha dear readers! Hope you guys are doing great & also enjoying this lovely Indian summer. I must admit that I’m in a happy place right now. New job? New boyfriend?

No, unfortunately still on the hunt.

Reason of my happiness? Bloggers! Up until a year ago I didn’t have a really strong relationship w/my fellow bloggers. One of my school photography projects gave me the opportunity to meet new bloggers & it was the start of a great friendship. On a weekly basis we meet up for coffee, events… I just love the fact that we all can be ourselves & enjoy talking about our common interests. I couldn’t live without our blogger gatherings anymore. (sorry if this sounds like a cheesy love declaration🙈)

Last event in line was Bloggers & Zweedse ballen organized by the lovely Clo Clo in collab w/Ikea. Good Swedish food, great decoration & wonderful company were a perfect cocktail for a lovely cosy Sunday.

Before dinner I decided to do a little outfit shoot. Hope you guys enjoyed this post!

Make sure to check out the lovely bloggers: Clo Clo, Seen by Joya, Dries Vriesacker, Jan_Weekly (blog coming soon), Enface’DL & à cause des brunettes.

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

Photography by Hanne Joosen fotografie

Get the look

Sweater: & Other Stories

Shirt: Forever 21

Sneakers: Nike

Bag: Comma,

Watch: Casio

bottom of page