top of page

I N T E R I O R I De Bijenkorf


WhootWhoot, I got some good news for you dear readers. A couple of weeks ago the famous Dutch luxury department store de Bijenkorf opened their webshop for the Belgian market. You can now shop more than 1.000 brands on debijenkorf.com. Perfect occasion to do some online shopping!

Currently I’m dreaming about my future apartment. I love spending time on Pinterest looking for inspirations. My personal crushes? Scandinavian interiors and vintage furniture. One of my fav brands is Hay, so I was very happy to see that it was available on the webshop of de Bijenkorf.

My experience in one sentence: tested & approved! Besides the wide range of Quality First brands they offer a super fast service. Orders from Monday to Thursday before 9 pm are being delivered the next day. Another great news is that shipping to Belgium is temporarily for free. Planning on doing a lot of shopping on the de Bijenkorf webshop? Then I recommend you to get the ShippingPlus subscription, for only € 9,95 a year all your orders are delivered for free at home!

Thanks for reading & have fun shopping on www.debijenkorf.com! Bise, C.

bottom of page