top of page

L O O K B O O K I Off Duty


Saturday = blog day. Ok I must admit if I could choose I would be wearing PJ’s all day. During the weekend it’s important for me to wear comfy clothes, but it must also be fashionable.

Previous press days I discovered this brand 2nd One (read the full recap here). Their main focus is affordable luxury jeans that are available in different cuts & fabrics. Which gives you the opportunity to assemble your own very unique look. I fell in love with this original version of sweatpants, which is made from comfy fabrics.

No comfy look comes without a great statement sweater. Favo crush of the moment is the collection of blogger Sincerely Jules.

Et voila, my perfect Saturday #ootd. So, like it?

Thanks for reading. Bise, C.

Photography by Hanne Joosen fotografie

Get the look

Coat: Zara

Sweater: Sincerely Jules (available at Damoy)

Bottom: 2nd One

Sneakers: Nike

Socks: COS

Bag: Céline

Scarf: H&M

Watch: Casio

bottom of page