top of page

L O O K B O O K I Make your life simple


Hi guys! Hope you’re doing great. I must admit that for me it’s a strange period, the job hunting comes with ups-and-downs and I kind of underestimated it. But I’m convinced that my love for fashion will prevail and good things will come out of it! I’m really learning to stay positive and improving myself. Not only in my personal life I’m beginning to see some changes, but also in my wardrobe.

I have developed a big crush for French and Scandinavian brands. You can find my inspirations & virtual wish list on Pinterest. I also notice that I’m beginning to attach more & more importance to quality. In the near future I want to invest in high quality brands, instead of mainstream brands. Unfortunately I don’t have the money to afford all the pieces that are on my wish list. A great alternative are sample & stock sales. Last week I went a little crazy during the sample & stock sale of Pure Diffusion. I scored some beautiful pieces from Charlise & Spektre. I will reveal them on the blog very soon.

So what do you think of my new style? Approved? Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

Photography by Anouk meets Fashion

Get the look

Cardigan: JBC

Turtleneck: Zara

Shoes: Unknown

Bag: Zara

Watch: Komono

bottom of page