top of page

P L A C E S I Travelling #withmyRimowa


Aloha dear readers! Hope you guys are doing well. A little while ago a good friend of mine who’s living in Casablanca announced that she was getting married. So a couple of weeks ago I decided to pack my bags & head to Morocco for the wedding of the year.

First stop of my trip was Casablanca. My dad has been living there for almost 13 years and when he’s not in Belgium I try to pay him little visits as much as possible.

Next stop on the agenda was the location of the wedding, Marrakech.

When it comes to travelling the most important item is definitely your luggage. For quiet some time this aluminium Rimowa has been on my wish list. So I couldn’t wait to test it out! Result: tested & approved! It’s timeless and super practical.

Make sure to keep an eye on UFS for some snapshots of my vacay!

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

Get the look

Jacket: Charlise

Shirt: H&M

Boyfriend jeans: PULL&BEAR

Shoes: Adidas

Bag: Mulberry

Sunnies: Spektre

Luggage: Rimowa

bottom of page