top of page

C O L L A B S I #NYEbloggersdinner


Hooray, once again it’s time for the cosiest period of the year, Christmas & NYE. Perfect time to spend some quality time with my family & friends. With the fellow bloggers Anouk meets fashion, Enface’DL, Dries Vriesacker, @jan_weekly, Jon The Gold, A Cause des Brunettes, What I See, Buitenshuis & Monica Harmony we decided to have a pre-#nyebloggersdinner. Location of the event: urban jungle Plein Publiek. Think: great food, delicious drinks & of course a hipster setting.

For me, 2015 has been an incredible year filled with great experiences and meeting lovely new people. I would already love to bring a toast on a wonderful 2016 full of new challenges and happiness. I hope you will enjoy these moments as much as we did!

Don’t forget to keep an eye on UFS for my 2016 celebration outfit.

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

bottom of page