top of page

F A S H I O N I Primark SS16

Hello guys! It’s been a while, but I’m back & here to stay! The reason of my absence? I GOT A JOB! It’s official, I’m the new Junior Online Marketeer at CKS. WhoopWhoop! You can follow my adventures on Snapchat @celineradelet.

Here’s a little throwback to my last blogger trip of 2015 w/the fellow bloggers Enface’DL and What I see & Flair ladies Joni and Charlotte. We were invited by Oona to discover the new SS16 Primark collection in Amsterdam.

First up we got a sneak peek of the new SS16 Primark collections at Studio Pistache. In a nutshell: pretty fashion accompanied by delicious bites & drinks located in a real life Pinterest setting. Afterwards we had lunch at this lovely place called Bar Moustache. To end the trip in style we went shopping at Primark Zaandam, of course.;)

Big thanks to Oona & Primark for this wonderful journey.

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

Video by Enface'DL

bottom of page