top of page

P L A C E S I Arck


Mondays should be optional? Hell no! To start the week on a good note fellow blogger Lori a.k.a Buitenshuis invited me for a little get-together at this B&B called ARCK.

About ARCK:

It's is a unique place where interior designer Nele Vercauteren shares her passion for architecture and designs. It’s a mix between vintage and contemporary design with Scandinavian & Japanese influences and Belgian creations. If I had to describe my dream interior this place would definitely be the perfect example! Let the pictures do the talking!

If you want to know more about this lovely address then go & check it out on www.buitenshuis.com.

Follow @lorimariette on Instagram for more hotspots , I highly recommend it!

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

Photography by Buitenshuis

bottom of page