top of page

P L A C E S I Night Shift

You recognize a good concept when you see one. Well a few years ago, I had a perfect match with this concept called Night Shift. A unique event that brings together creative entrepreneurs. Done with the traditional rules of a classic fair! Triggered yet? Keep on reading! En plus, you get the exclusive opportunity to attend the kickoff of NS 2016 in Antwerp.

Night Shift what?!

This was Night Shift 2015

Read the full report here

WIN WIN WIN

Want to experience Night Shift Antwerp? Good news, I'm giving away 3 tickets!

Head to my Instagram @celineradelet &...

  1. Repost this picture using #loveyournetwork

  2. Tag and follow me @celineradelet & @night_shift_be

  3. Comment when done

Good luck! Winners wil be announced on Friday 4/03.

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

bottom of page