top of page

C O L L A B S I More story. More soul. #Walldog

Ok, guilty, I’m addicted to fashion.

I just love comfy fabrics, clean cuts & last but not least clothes with a story.

Walldog: Wear a real story. It has more soul.

This innovative Belgian clothing label, goes on a quest for everyday stories from authentic shops and streets from around the world. They print the coolest signs and the funniest slogans on a premium collection of tops, tees and sweats. Real shops, with real people in real places. Local, authentic and unique!

For the shoot I decided to wear the sweater with their logo, because I wanted to share my personal favourite local heritage. As you might have spotted on my Snapchat (and if you don’t, add me @celineradelet) I went to ‘Les Marolles’ in Brussels.

My second love, besides fashion, is Belgium.

At ‘Les Marolles’ you find the real ‘Brusseleir’, a purebred native from Brussels. No discrimination between Flemings or Walloons, just true Belgians! #Bruxellesmabelle

Every day there is a flea market on the 'Place du Jeu de Balle'. I love this market because you can find beautiful vintage pieces. After visiting the market I always eat brunch at la Clé d’Or (tip: try the soupe à l’oignon or stoemp au pain de viande/planche). This traditional Belgian cafe is a must to visit! Here you can eat typical Belgian dishes.

You can find more stories & information on the Walldog website or on their Facebook.

Thanks for reading.

Bise, C.

Get the look

Jeans jacket: Levi's

Sweater: Walldog

Salopette: FRIDAY by CKS

Shoes: CEBO (available at Monar Antwerp)

Beanie: Primark

bottom of page