top of page

B E A U T Y I The Ritual of Karma


Hello my dearest readers. Long time no read! As you guys might know I’ve been working since January as Junior Online at CKS. I really love my job! Combining your passion with your work is so important, but it’s not always easy. It’s definitely not a nine to five job & I’m still trying to find on how to combine my work with blogging. But we’re getting there!

Last week I was invited to discover the limited collection The Ritual of Karma. During one evening the rooftop of Coffeelabs was transformed in a mini Indian Festival. Perfect time to destress from work! The offered 7 wonderful ways to practice good giving to others with 7 Rituals products that help you promote good karma. I even got a sneak preview of my future & ended the evening with a lovely zen massage.

Thanks for reading! Currently out of office: NAMAST’AY IN BATH. Bise, C.

Get the look

Leather Jacket: Massimo Dutti

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: mint&rose

Photography by @jan_weekly

bottom of page