top of page

W I N W I N I Céline-Magnum tasting


WhoopWhoop summer has officially started! Due to this ever-changing weather I really can’t wait for hot late night evenings... Enjoying some wine with friends & to top it all off with delicious ice creams.

As a kid, when the ice cream truck came along in our town, I always wanted to order a Magnum. Depending on the mood of the day of my mom I always tried ending up getting one. Oh boy did I enjoy it!

Anno 2016 they launched their very own pop-up Magnum Double Pleasure Bar where you can ‘customize’ your own Magnum w/different toppings.

Along w/my fellow bloggers Seen by Joya, Your daily dose of me, Anouk meets fashion, Dogs & dresses & The After Work blog we were asked to ‘customize’ our own Magnum. My favo toppings: Antwerpse koekjes + popping candy + caramelsaus.

Want to try the yummie Céline-Magnum? Good news, because I have the opportunity to treat you guys for a creamy meet-and-greet! Excited much?

In a nutshell:

When? Tuesday 28th of June at 8 pm

Where? Magnum Double Pleasure pop-up at Bocadero Antwerp

How? Follow me on Instagram @celineradelet & comment 2 people under the Magnum Insta post who may be interested. Good luck!

Can’t wait to share this experience with you guys!

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

bottom of page