top of page

C O L L A B S I My Marie Jo


This year the iconic Avero bra celebrates its 20th anniversary. For the occasion I was invited along with 19 other strong independent women for a cosy little get-together at his cute little jardin secret, Alix Table & Jardin d’Amis. A perfect match with the Avero flower theme! Think: delicious flower cocktails by Hannah from The Pharmacy, live acoustic covers, floral swings,… A real-life Pinterest setting!

Flashback

Back in time the Avero model caused a real revolution. It was the first creation that combined unique avant-garde fabrics, perfect fits and cute little detailed straps.

My Marie Jo

Feeling confident starts with wearing the right underwear!

For me Marie Jo is collection of timeless pieces that have a great comfort & fit. My personal favorite is the new Undertones collection. A serie of minimalistic pieces that come in three soft and delicate colors.

You can discover the whole collection on the Marie Jo website.

I want to thank Marie Jo for this wonderful experience!

Thanks for reading! Bise, C.

bottom of page